Kadas Scrapbooking

Not all treasure is silver and gold, mate (Capt. Jack Sparrow)

Sketch with Stash Challenge #2 : CLICK 08

Älskar skisser – och gärna med en twist! Sketch with Stash Challenge #2 lyder:

1.  Create a NEW layout using this sketch.
You can flip it, turn it, or change the size and number of the photos!
2.  Dig into your stash of BUTTONS and you must include (6) or more of those buttons on your layout!

Jag har ändrat lite så att den ska passa mina foton men här är den, med massor av knappar bland blommorna 🙂

130417_kada_click_1200

Gamla foton, från USA-resan 2008; ett äventyr på många sätt! Jag åkte med flera svenska företagare och spanade in CHA-mässan i Anaheim, LA. Ett minne för livet, helt klart! Jag har dock varit dålig på att scrappa fotona, många av dem tycker jag är svåra – men det måste ju gå! Detta är sida nr 3 tror jag – på 5 år…

Gjorde grunden till den här på gårdagens cirkel där vi hade lift-utmaning. Jag fick en LO med en blomranka att lifta och jag tog fasta just på den!

Soliga hälsningar från Orust,

/Kada

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “Sketch with Stash Challenge #2 : CLICK 08

  1. Great interpretation of the SOS April sketch challenge! Thanks for joining us again this month.

  2. Beautiful, love the flower circle you created from the sketch! Thanks for joining us and playing over at Scrap Our Stash!
    Michelle

  3. Very nice take on the sketch and use of your buttons! Thanks for joining in our sketch challenge at Scrap Our Sttash!

  4. Äntligen en svensk deltagare i Scrap Our Stash utmaningar! Välkommen och tack för din fina LO från CHA 2008 – vilket minne att få ha varit där även om det bara blir en gång i livet. Det är ju riktigt stort! Större än Annexet! Såg dig där, eller hur?

    M v h,

    Charlotta / La Vikinga (DT på Scrap Our Stash)

  5. Tammy C. on said:

    You did a great job on the sketch, I love all the flowers you used, they’re beautiful! Thanks for playing at SOS!

  6. One of my favorite things to do on a scrapbook page is to create a circle out of flowers, yours is so colorful and wonderful!

    xoxo
    Lindsey @ sos

Kommentera

