Kadas Scrapbooking

Not all treasure is silver and gold, mate (Capt. Jack Sparrow)

Stash Challenge #3 ~ Patterned Paper Party! -Min egen butik!

Idag fyller butiken hela F Y R A år, tiden går fort! Men det känns också som det är evigheter sen på ett annat sätt, det har hänt så otroligt mycket sen dess… Marie/Lillylva och jag har scrappat varsin LO med foton från våren 2009.

Här är min LO, har gjort den med saker vi har i butiken idag och sånt vi hade då, för fyra år sen.  Har gjort den till en SOS-utmaning:

Stash Challenge #3 ~ Patterned Paper Party!

The Challenge:
Create a LAYOUT using 3 or more patterned papers!  You MUST use papers from
3 or more different collections.
AND….
you will need to dig further into your stash and pull out some of those RUBONS
you have been neglecting to use.
Så, här är min LO:
130505_kada_min-butik
Jag kan INTE rekommendera att man sparar sina rubons för ”bättre” projekt; mina som är knappt 4 år gamla funkar inte längre, de är torra och fäster inte… De får tjänstgöra som overlays framöver istället.
Mönstrat papper ur serierna:
Maja Design: Vintage Summer Basics (x2)
Maja Design: Sommartider
Maja Design: Skärgårdsliv/Life by the Sea, 6×6″-stack (spillbit)
My Little Shoebox: Garden Party
&
Prima Marketing: Divine
Rubons från Hambly Studios
Jag har använt en skiss från Rochelle Spears 2011-2012 Sketches, dock har jag vridit och vänt:
cc-0846-feb17_twisted
Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Stash Challenge #3 ~ Patterned Paper Party! -Min egen butik!

  1. Fantastic job with the patterned paper challenge! Thanks for playing along with us at Scrap Our Stash! 🙂

  2. Great layout! Nice job mixing your patterned papers and using your rub ons! Thank you for participating in our Stash Challenge at Scrap Our Stash!

  3. Tammy C. on said:

    Great job mixing all those patterned papers, love the photo in a scrapbooking store, yay! Thanks for playing along with SOS!

Kommentera

