Kadas Scrapbooking

Not all treasure is silver and gold, mate (Capt. Jack Sparrow)

Sketch with Stash Challenge #3: WOW

På onsdagsklubben i veckan började jag på en LO som jag gjort klart idag: en härlig skissutmaning med twist från SOS:

1.  Create a NEW layout using this sketch.
You can flip it, turn it, or change the size and number of the photos!
2.  Dig into your stash of (pre-made)  FLOWERS  and you must include (3) or more of those flowers on your layout! Please NO HANDMADE flowers.  These flowers must be PRE-MADE/ PRE-PACKAGED flowers only. Remember our goal is to use up our stash items! 🙂
SJÄLVKLART att jag vill vara med! Jag bara älskar att få gräva bland alla mina scrapsaker! Jag hittade mer än bara blommor… Runda gem och de söta fjärilarna är ett par exempel.
130517_kada_wow
Det blev en massa detaljkort den här gången; känns som jag blandat saker hej vilt…!
Första gången jag sätter 2 likadana kort på samma LO; det blev inte mycket som syntes men H är med 2 gånger om 🙂130517_kada_wow_d1 130517_kada_wow_d2 130517_kada_wow_d3 130517_kada_wow_d4 130517_kada_wow_d5
Blandade blommor, brads, stickers, bling och crackle accent…
Imorgon jobb i butiken, söndag ledigt igen!
Kramiz Kada
Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “Sketch with Stash Challenge #3: WOW

  1. Wonderful layout! Love your take on the sketch andkudos for using up that stash! Thank you for joining us this month over at SOS!

  2. You did a great job on the sketch! Thanks for playing along with Scrap Our Stash! 🙂

  3. Very nice take on the sketch and using your flowers! Thank you for participating in our Sketch challenge at Scrap Our Stash!

  4. Jamen hej är du här igen! Vad kul att du gillar att vara med och scrappa upp lagret man samlar på sig hemma och gärna vill använda av!

    Tack för att du var med i SOS igen!

    Charlotta

  5. Tammy C. on said:

    You did a fantastic job with this sketch and challenge! I love all the flowers you incorporated as well as all the other embellishments, and I love the papers you used too. Thanks for joining us at SOS!

Kommentera

