Kadas Scrapbooking

Not all treasure is silver and gold, mate (Capt. Jack Sparrow)

Scrap Around The World: Hortensia

Tack vara sötaste Maja har jag hittat en ny blogg för mej som gärna söker mej utanför landets gränser (känns lite enklare eftersom jag inte är Creativica utan privata Kada när jag scrappar för mej själv…).Jag var med redan förra månaden, nu var det dags igen: HÄR hos Scrap Around The World hittade jag härlig inspiration:

 

När jag såg färgerna på moodboarden tänkte jag direkt på en av de underbara födelsedagspresenter jag fick; en härlig Hortensia som ännu står och blommar på altanen. Några rader på engelska följer nu.

 All you need to do is be inspired by the mood board 
(in ANY way) & use our sketch as your starting point.  
 
(No need to tell us HOW the board inspired you if it is OBVIOUS, 
otherwise please let us know 
– a couple of lines explanation is all that is vital for us).

I was inspired by the colours of the moodboard, I directly came to think of the lovely flowers I got for my birthday. I started with the sketch; with leaves instead of the streamer. The photo and the flower at the right as well as the title are also by the sketch. After that I found myself moving away a bit… I found a brad with a camera and that was spot on from the moodboard!

130624_kada_hortensia

 

130624_kada_hortensia-det

 

Many thanks for the inspiration!!!

Mina sista semesterdagar i denna omgång ska väl förhoppningsvis ge någon mer scrap-stund, men det är mycket som pockar på uppmärksamhet 🙂

Kramiz K

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Scrap Around The World: Hortensia

  1. Anupama Choudary on said:

    Love the leafy banner! Thank you for playing along with Scrap Around the World.

  2. helentilbury on said:

    Such a pretty page & you found the perfect brad!! Thanks so much for playing at Scrap Around The World!

  3. Beautiful page!Thank you for playing along with Scrap Around the World

  4. Vad roligt att du ville vara med oss på Scrap around the World !!!!

Kommentera

