Kadas Scrapbooking

Not all treasure is silver and gold, mate (Capt. Jack Sparrow)

Stash Challenge #6 ~ Summer Time! + Orm-LO

Först ett stycke engelska idag igen 🙂

Scrap Our Stash challenge for August:

Create a SUMMER THEMED LAYOUT
AND
you MUST include (3) or more pre-made Die-Cut embellishments from you stash!
Click HERE for challenge

Summer is my favorite time of the year! Today the rain is poring down, but I don’t mind; I can scrap the whole day if I want as I am off work! I haven’t got many pre-made Die Cut embellishments, but I have a kit I  bought 2nd hand on a crop and there I found the birds and roses below. With them I made a page for my god son, a photo from this summer that I think is lovely:

130808_kada_bbviktor

Thanks for this challenge that made me scrap this photo! The Titel: Bä-bä-viktor is the name of the lamb 🙂

Snabbscrappad var denna LO av spillbitar så jag gjorde raskt en till, på ett foto jag fått av H; spännande värre!

130808_kada_orm

Nu ska jag göra några vecko-sidor och kanske försöka göra klart nåt UFO (Unfinished Object).

Ha en bra dag,

Kada

Single Post Navigation

11 thoughts on “Stash Challenge #6 ~ Summer Time! + Orm-LO

  1. Very nice layouts and bird diecuts! Thank you for playing along at Scrap Our Stash!

  2. You got some great shots of him and the animals! I love the realism in the elements on your page, well done! Thanks for playing with us at Scrap Our Stash!

    xoxo
    Lindsey

  3. Joefil E. Cate on said:

    Beautiful page, love those birds die cuts! Thank you for playing along at Scrap our Stash!

  4. that is cute! Love the birds and the cute picture!

  5. Adorable!!!!
    tks for playing with us at SOS
    xx
    Leila

  6. I love your page and how you incorporated the birds in for your summer layout! Thanks for playing along with SOS!
    e.

  7. What a gorgeous layout to showcase your great photo. Thanks for playing along with us at SOS. xx

  8. Tricia on said:

    Nice layout, cute lamb! Thanks for playing with SOS!

  9. great job with the challenge and love that photo!! Thanks for playing with Scrap Our Stash!

  10. Great layout and that lamb is precious! Thanks for playing with us at Scrap Our Stash!

  11. What a great summer memory for your godson!
    ~Robin Redd
    Scrap Our Stash Design Team

Kommentera

