Kadas Scrapbooking

Not all treasure is silver and gold, mate (Capt. Jack Sparrow)

Sketch with Stash Challenge #6 – Nöjd liten tös

Jag bara älskar dessa utmaningar, men det har väl du som följer min blogg redan märkt… *fniss*

Så engelska igen idag:

 

”Game On”
Your challenge is to
Create a layout inspired by the sketch below
AND... you must include at least one game card and/or game piece on your page.
  (Example: Playing card, bingo card, wooden game pieces, monopoly pieces, etc)
Here is the sketch
You can flip it, turn it, or change the size of the photo, as long as we can tell your entry was inspired by the sketch!!
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
I an no big player… But Bingo cards I have, at least for scrapbooking 🙂 So I dug up a pink one and went from there:
130825_kada_nojd
My little niece is showing off 🙂  The title NÖJD means Satisfied, and as I had just changed her diaper when I took this photo I guess I did a good job with that. This Aunt is not used to such jobs yet 🙂
Some details: The heart is punched from a piece of scraps, Rusty Pickle I think. With Glossy Accent and sprinkled glitter it came out very nice!130825_kada_nojd-det1
I did the same with my chip board letter in the title, but this close they don’t look too nice…130825_kada_nojd-det2
A lot of small scraps got used up together with a brad from Tilda Collection/Panduro130825_kada_nojd-det3
And my favorite accent: I have waited and waited for an opportunity to use ”Love” in pink… !130825_kada_nojd-det4
Thanks for yet another great challenge!!! See you guys at SOS again in September 🙂
Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “Sketch with Stash Challenge #6 – Nöjd liten tös

  1. Great take my Dear
    cute baby
    xx and tks for playing with us at SOS
    Leila
    🙂

  2. The Bingo card you have used is so apt and well done for being a ‘hands on’ Auntie. Thanks for playing along with us at SOS and look forward to seeing more of your pages in September!. xx

  3. I love all the shininess! I think the chipboard looks great! She looks like she is looking up at the title! So glad you played with us at Scrap Our Stash!

  4. Lovely page! Thanks for joining us at SOS!

  5. That is so cute! Love the colors! Thank you so much for playing along at Scrap our Stash!

  6. cute layout and great way to use up some stash! Thanks for playing along with Scrap Our Stash! 🙂

Kommentera

