Kadas Scrapbooking

Not all treasure is silver and gold, mate (Capt. Jack Sparrow)

VC at Scrapvillage 1-3 november

Engelskt inlägg igen idag, forumet är Amerikanskt 🙂

I recently joined a (for me) new forum: http://www.scrapvillage.com. My dear friend Cloud is a long time member there and she invited me for the crop there last weekend. As I only had one day off I did’t get very many points in the VS but at least I participated! I made 4 pages, here comes 3 of them. First two UFO’s that I completed:

1) A LO made during a class in September, teached by Christin aka Umenorskan. I added decorations and text.

131102_kada_sjosattning

 

2) This is a project started at a crop in August (?) where we should use the colors of our clothes, only. My colors; Black, White and Turquoise… I completed with a few stripes of different kind and the turquoise text.

131102_kada_vi-bor-bra

131102_kada_vi-bor-bra-vy

I also made a LO from a crop kit I once made for myself. It’s my sister in law climbing. The list is from the VC-challages and tells about what’s good with this kind of sport.

131102_kada_linda-gillar

 

The 4th LO I made with a SOS-challange in mind so it will come in a separate post 🙂

 

Take care,

Kada

Single Post Navigation

Kommentera

